top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Writer's pictureFerry Writes

Smitten over my week 20

I spent my last week with a big smile on my face, my heart still beats for it actually, it was something to be treasured for the rest of my life. Last week we celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary and I couldn’t be happier. Goodness time flies so fast when you are enjoying every minute with the one you love.


The Universe was conspiring with me last week, all went well. I was so motivated to do my planning and decorate my spreads. Here’s how my HP (Happy Planner) looks like with it’s before the pen picture


The_Happy_Planner_good_things_are_going_to_happen_week_20_ferrywrites

I dedicated my midweek spread for our anniversary, I just can’t resist those stamps, I mean look at it! It’s so cute and just perfect, it tells a story, I love it. I used my three favorite stamps: Studio L2e, Mommy Lhey and Love Cynthia. You know what I think I can live with just my three favorite stamp brand, I just need to have all the stamp designs LOL!


As for Red, I went back to being “laid back” I didn’t use any ephimera’s or stickers, I stuck to my stamps and a few washi.


Filofax_metropol_week_20_ferrywrites

I also did a little lettering to mark my brother’s birthday, goodness It’s been awhile since I do lettering, am I getting rusty at it too? darn. Oh and before I forgot..one of the highlights of the week was… *drum rolls*


kikki.k_mint_medium_ferrywrites

Yes my loves, I now own a Kikki.k!!! *planner girl screaming with happiness* and its color mint!! I will be transferring to this gorge next month, which is just a few nights of sleep away, and I’ll let Red hibernate for a bit tee hee. `Til next week dolls! Cia Bellas!



xoxo,

a




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page