top of page
  • Writer's pictureFerry Writes

Planner spread: Week 16 of 2016

Sharing my super delayed week 16 with you loves and I am totally embarrassed about it. Life is pretty hectic; please allow me to say that lol, as my little one is growing up so fast! My second child just turned three months yesterday and I am glad to say that her sleeping pattern is somewhat getting better *knock on wood*. 


I get to do house chores more often alone when I say alone I mean she’s not on a carrier, yes I do babywear, and when it comes to planning and crafting I just have to do it while she’s sleeping. So in other words, house chores and planning are intertwining. 


Anyway, before I share my last spread for April (week 17) I think it’s proper to share first my week 16. Starting with red, I used Lemon Paper Co.’s good vibes kit here but I think I went too subtle about it. I don’t know I’m still not a fan of over decorating my spread (no pun intended); I like to keep it clean and simple as much as possible. 


Filofax_metropol_red_week_16_spread_ferrywrites
By the way I am loving my new butterfly scissor

And I went girly with my Happy Planner this time; I went for different shades of pink. I used some of the cardstock die cut that I got from Lasting Impression and some Rosie’s too. I think I pulled it off knowing that I am not a big fan of the color pink. 


Happy_planner_week_16_spread_ferrywrites

I love my week 16, the only bummer part was April 22, where my oh so wise previous company issued me a cross-check and I don’t even have an account in that bank. Yes, I still cannot move on from the hassle they have caused. If you want to know the things that I used here are my list: 


Cardstocks Die Cut – Rosie’s (available in our local bookstore) and Simple Stories Carpie Diem Bits & Pieces.


Happy planner sticker – Functionstickers (and they just opened their Etsy shop yeehaw!) and a few from yours truly.


Inks – Memento and Versamagic Dew Drop. 


Stamps – Heidi Swapp and Studio L2e


That’s it! That covers my whole week 16, I do hope I inspired you and convinced you to have your own planner and starting planning. I’ll see you loves in my next post, have fun today and be awesome! Ciao Bellas!



xoxo,

a





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page