top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Writer's pictureFerry Writes

Meet my planners

I never expected that I will be having and managing two planners; my original one is a Filofax Metropol color red a gift from the husband which I named Red. Obvious much? No. I named it Red after my favorite movie Red (this is getting redundant) where Bruce Willis is such a romantic bad-arse. And my second one is a white Starbucks Planner 2016 as a Christmas gift from a friend.

With that being said, I think this year will be a challenging one. Keeping two planners at the same time while juggling being a wife and mom, I am scared hahaha!


zf

Today I will show you what’s inside Red and how I do my own inserts. But let me warn you, it’s not that pretty. I am a newbie in doing my own inserts and boy it’s such a struggle, good thing that my husband is the one printing them. Let’s start.


1

2

3

4

Wendaful’s blog, thank you so much!


5

6

7

8

I would love to share my weekly but I haven’t decorated it yet. I have lots of pending items to write and to put in it. It’s chaotic. Nevertheless I will share my weekly inserts by week, first week starts today so I will probably share it on Monday.

I’ll see you then and keep me posted on your inserts; I’d love to see how you do yours. Whether it’s DIY or you just grab it wherever. Ciao bella! *waves goodbye for now*

xoxo,

a

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page