top of page
  • Writer's pictureFerry Writes

Filofax Metropol: Week 4 of 2016

I cannot believe how time flies, I don’t know where my January went lol. Anyway for my last spread of the month, I used the newest addition to my clear stamp collection–Heidi Swapp.

Got it pre-loved from my favorite Instagram seller–Kkrafter_ph–and surprisingly it is in a super good condition. I think she did not used this or just once? I don’t know I just bought it because (1) I’ve been looking for this stamp for quite a while and (2) the price is marked down.

Enough of my blabbing..without further ado, let me share my week four of 2016.

Filofax_metropol_week_4_ferrywrites

I used the following:

  1. Heidi Swapp clear stamp

  2. Mommy lhey stamp – My daily Kawaii set (as always)

  3. Versamagic Dew Drop Chalk Ink – Purple and black

  4. A few stickers that I have

  5. Slim Washi tape I bought from the mall

As the first month of the year ended, I don’t think I can continue with a vertical or “happy planner” layout anymore. I mean don’t get me wrong, It’s fun to have it but knowing that I’ll be a busy bee this coming months, I don’t think decorating Red that much will be my priority.

I’ll keep you in the loop as to whether I’ll be switching layout or not. For now I gotta peace out loves! *waves ba-bye*

xoxo,

a




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page