top of page
  • Writer's pictureFerry Writes

Filofax Metropol: Week 2 of 2016

Sharing my Week 2 layout for January 🙂 I am in the process of “mastering” the art of flat lay in Instagram. It is definitely a rough road but hey photography is something I like too, I have been reading articles and tips about it so might as well start trying it out.

Filofax_Week_2_layout_ferrywrites

It was a doodle week for me and Red; I did not use any stamp aside from a few Polaroid stickers that I got. I used the following for my week two:

  1. Washi sample – I got from Belle’s Washi Samples

  2. Polaroid Stickers – from Kawaii Ice

  3. My trusted pen and pencil

That’s just it! Plain and spot on. Here’s a closer look of my layout…

Filofax_Week_2_layout_closeup_ferrywrites

You see? You can manage to pull off your planner even without too much washi tapes or stamps or stickers and all. Squeeze the creative juices that you got and stay in a place where you can focus on what you are doing. I for one only copy my doodles on Google and it feels like a practice too so I know in time my doodles will improve 🙂

Thanks for dropping by loves! I’ll see you on my next blog and I think you should start owning a planner too *hugs*

xoxo,

a




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page